May 7 | The Hotel UMD, College Park, Maryland

CISC18 Conference Speakers

Brian Alexander

Chief Legal Officer C2C Smartcompliance

Robert Ames

Senior Director, National Technology Strategy, VMware

Alex Antrim

Senior Solutions Engineer, Yubico, Inc

Daniel Apon

Applied Cryptography Lead, MITRE

Lynn Bamford

President & CEO, Curtiss-Wright

Ursula Baraniewski

Director Of Client Services, Information Security Corporation

Sanjay Basu

Lead Auditor, Oracle Corp

Bill Becker

CTO, Thales Trusted Cyber Technologies

Daryouche Behboudi

Managing Director, CohnReznick Advisory

Daniel Birenkott

Director of Operations, IT Veterans

Joshua Brickman

Senior Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Frank Briguglio

Public Sector Identity Governance Strategist, SailPoint

Stephen Booher

Chief Systems Architect, Booz Allen Hamilton

Peter A. Boutan

Senior Solutions Engineer, Mission1st Group

Neal Burkhart

Lead Engineer / IT Infrastructure Design Engineer

Jonathan Cantor

DHS Deputy Chief Privacy Officer, Department of Homeland Security

Donald Carter

CEO & Founder, Triitus, Inc.

Rob Chee

Technical Director—Security Practice, Ironbow

Casey Clarke

CSfC Project Management Office

Matt Cohen

Oceus Networks

Brigadier General Robert M. Collins

Program Executive Officer for Command, Control, Communications-Tactical

Steve Crutchley

Owner, C2C Smartcompliance

Ranil Dassanayaka

Sr. Director, Architecture & Engineering Government, Education and Healthcare, VMware

Nathan Degruttola

Technical Director Strategic Edge Communications, CSfC Program Management Office

Mike Devine


Matthew Downey

Technical Lead, NIAP

John Dunker

Director, Commercial Solutions for Classified (CSfC) Program Management Office

Willibert Fabritius

Senior Manager – Global Accounts, BSI

Boyd Fletcher

National Cross Domain Strategy and Management Office

Tom Garrubba

Senior Director, The Santa Fe Group/Shared Assessments

Russell Glenn

Chief Solutions Architect, Viasat Mission Connections & Cybersecurity

James Goldstein

Regional Manager/Chief Assessor U.S, IMSM

Sam Green

Technical Director, CSfC PMO

Jon Green

Chief Security Officer, HPE Aruba Networking

David Gregory

Chief Architect

Patrick Guerin

CSfC Trusted Integrator, Key Management Solutions

Rebecca Guthrie

Center for Cybersecurity Standards (CCSS)

Paulette (Kitty) Hamilton

Program Manager, World Wide Technology

Bill Harrod

Federal/Public Sector CTO, Ivanti

Brandon Harvey

Regulatory Senior Principal Engineer, Dell Technologies

Chris Heath

DoD ZTA Solutions Architect, Iron Bow Technologies

Scott Henry

CSfC Program Management Office

Lillian Herrera

US Department of Homeland Security

Jonathan Schulze-Hewett

Director of Development, Information Security Corporation

Brent Hildebrand

Communications Director, Commercial Solutions for Classified (CSfC) Program Management Office (PMO)

Andrea Hill

Security Assessments and Strategy Security Consultant, Revolutionary Security LLC,