May 7 | The Hotel UMD, College Park, Maryland


Including Common Criteria Day Speakers

Bill Becker

CTO, Thales Trusted Cyber Technologies

Daniel Birenkott

Director of Operations, IT Veterans

Joshua Brickman

Senior Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Stephen Booher

Chief Systems Architect, Booz Allen Hamilton

Nathan Degruttola

Technical Director Strategic Edge Communications, CSfC Program Management Office

Matthew Downey

Technical Lead, NIAP

John Dunker

Director, Commercial Solutions for Classified (CSfC) Program Management Office

Boyd Fletcher

National Cross Domain Strategy and Management Office

Sam Green

Technical Director, CSfC PMO

Jon Green

Chief Security Officer, HPE Aruba Networking

Bill Harrod

Federal/Public Sector CTO, Ivanti

Brandon Harvey

Regulatory Senior Principal Engineer, Dell Technologies

Chris Heath

DoD ZTA Solutions Architect, Iron Bow Technologies

Scott Henry

CSfC Program Management Office

Lillian Herrera

US Department of Homeland Security

Edward Jennings

Cybersecurity Chief Engineer, SAIC, CSfC and Mobility SME

Jamie Johnston

Product Manager, Forcepoint

Anantha Kandiah

Engineering Director and Co-founder, Teron Labs

Kenneth Lasoski

CC Lab Director, Acumen Security

Mark Luther

Chief CSfC Network Engineering Manager, PacStar Communications Solutions

Gary Markham

CTO INTEGRITY, Global Security

Dominic Perez

CTO, Curtiss-Wright

Christopher Port

Cyber Network Operations Engineer, USMC

Shantel Powell

Deputy Director. National Information Assurance Partnership (NIAP)

Nithya Rachamadugu

VP, Cybersecurity Certification, DEKRA

Shaunak Shah

CCTL Manager, Intertek Acumen Security

Munjeet Singh

Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Office, Booz Allen Hamilton

Alicia Squires

Global Certifications Team – Manager, FIPS/Common Criteria, Cisco Systems

Angelos Stavrou

DHS S&T Research Performer, Kryptowire

Kevin Steiner

US Lab Manager, Lightship Security

Jim Thompson

Senior Network Engineer, J6-Dev (Architecture and Engineering)

Christopher Vanik

Network Architect and Software Security Engineer, Boeing Proprietary Programs at Kennedy Space Center

Darnell Washington

President/CEO, SecureXperts

Chris Wiltsey

Senior VP/GM, Defense Solutions, Curtiss-Wright

Brian Wood

Program Manager for Security Certifications, Google

Neal Ziring

Technical Director, Cybersecurity Directorate, NSA

Dave Ziska

Deputy Director, CSfC Program Management Office